SK600 Skid-Steer-Minilader

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Leistung

24,8-hp (18,5 kW) Kubota® diesel engine provides exceptional power to all machine functions and delivers added power to the attachment for enhanced productivity on landscape and irrigation jobs. 600-lb (272,150-kg) rated operating capacity and 76-in (210,82-cm) hinge pin height enables productive loading and ability to handle tasks requiring more strength and power.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Produktivität

Der SK600 arbeitet mit vielen Zusatzgeräten für zusätzliche Vielseitigkeit und verbessertes ROI für Kunden in der Landschaftsgestaltung. Eine serienmäßige hydraulische Parkbremse sorgt für leichtes Ein- und Auskoppeln. Beste Leistung zu den Zusatzgeräten seiner Klasse und hervorragende Vielseitigkeit setzen zusätzliche Arbeitskraft frei und erlauben es Arbeitern, ihre Zeit auf andere Aufgaben am Einsatzort zu konzentrieren.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Low Maintenance

Das wartungsarme Spannsystem für Raupenketten ist ausgestattet mit einem Fettzylinder, der das Einstellen und Entfernen der Raupenketten erleichtert, Ausfallzeiten reduziert und die Langlebigkeit der Maschine erhöht. Einzelpunkt-, verschließbare Treibstoff- und Hydraulikflüssigkeits-Tanks verbessern die Sicherheit und bieten Sorgenfreiheit für Verleihfirmen. All machine maintenance points are easily accessible, helping to keep it running smoothly.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Konstruktion

Die Maschine ist ausgestattet mit einem fortschrittlichen Zusatzgeräte-Arretierungssystem für einfache, sichere Verbindungen. Der schmalere Rahmen der Maschine passt leicht durch Standard-Hoftore und ist konstruiert, um in engen, kompakten Räumlichkeiten zu manövrieren für verbesserte Produktivität an schwer zu erreichenden Orten.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Bedienungsstation

Die ergonomische Bedienungsstation kommt standardmäßig mit Zweihebel-Fahrantriebsbedienung, mit einem optionalen Joystick, was dem Bediener erlaubt, jede Raupenkette eigenständig zu kontrollieren für verbesserte Materialerhaltung und Mobilität unter schwierigen Einsatzortbedingungen. Optimierte Hydraulik bietet die höchste Laufruhe in der Branche, so dass Bediener für lange Arbeitsstunden komfortabel und produktiv bleiben.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Erstklassiger Kundendienst

Ihre Maschinen von Ditch Witch werden von einem weltweiten Netzwerk aus Händlern unterstützt, die sich hundertprozentig für Ihren Erfolg einsetzen. Bei Ihrem Händler finden Sie alles, von Originalteilen von Ditch Witch über werksgeschulte Kundendienstmitarbeiter bis hin zu Expertenrat.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Leistung

24,8-hp (18,5 kW) Kubota® diesel engine provides exceptional power to all machine functions and delivers added power to the attachment for enhanced productivity on landscape and irrigation jobs. 600-lb (272,150-kg) rated operating capacity and 76-in (210,82-cm) hinge pin height enables productive loading and ability to handle tasks requiring more strength and power.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Produktivität

Der SK600 arbeitet mit vielen Zusatzgeräten für zusätzliche Vielseitigkeit und verbessertes ROI für Kunden in der Landschaftsgestaltung. Eine serienmäßige hydraulische Parkbremse sorgt für leichtes Ein- und Auskoppeln. Beste Leistung zu den Zusatzgeräten seiner Klasse und hervorragende Vielseitigkeit setzen zusätzliche Arbeitskraft frei und erlauben es Arbeitern, ihre Zeit auf andere Aufgaben am Einsatzort zu konzentrieren.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Low Maintenance

Das wartungsarme Spannsystem für Raupenketten ist ausgestattet mit einem Fettzylinder, der das Einstellen und Entfernen der Raupenketten erleichtert, Ausfallzeiten reduziert und die Langlebigkeit der Maschine erhöht. Einzelpunkt-, verschließbare Treibstoff- und Hydraulikflüssigkeits-Tanks verbessern die Sicherheit und bieten Sorgenfreiheit für Verleihfirmen. All machine maintenance points are easily accessible, helping to keep it running smoothly.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Konstruktion

Die Maschine ist ausgestattet mit einem fortschrittlichen Zusatzgeräte-Arretierungssystem für einfache, sichere Verbindungen. Der schmalere Rahmen der Maschine passt leicht durch Standard-Hoftore und ist konstruiert, um in engen, kompakten Räumlichkeiten zu manövrieren für verbesserte Produktivität an schwer zu erreichenden Orten.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Bedienungsstation

Die ergonomische Bedienungsstation kommt standardmäßig mit Zweihebel-Fahrantriebsbedienung, mit einem optionalen Joystick, was dem Bediener erlaubt, jede Raupenkette eigenständig zu kontrollieren für verbesserte Materialerhaltung und Mobilität unter schwierigen Einsatzortbedingungen. Optimierte Hydraulik bietet die höchste Laufruhe in der Branche, so dass Bediener für lange Arbeitsstunden komfortabel und produktiv bleiben.

Merkmale und
Vorteile
Erstklassiger Kundendienst

Ihre Maschinen von Ditch Witch werden von einem weltweiten Netzwerk aus Händlern unterstützt, die sich hundertprozentig für Ihren Erfolg einsetzen. Bei Ihrem Händler finden Sie alles, von Originalteilen von Ditch Witch über werksgeschulte Kundendienstmitarbeiter bis hin zu Expertenrat.

SK600 Mini Skid Steer

Features &
Benefits
Power

24.8-hp (18.5 kW) Kubota® diesel engine provides exceptional power to all machine functions and delivers added power to the attachment for enhanced productivity on landscape and irrigation jobs. 600-lb (272,150-kg) rated operating capacity and 76-in (210.820-cm) hinge pin height enables productive loading and ability to handle tasks requiring more strength and power.

Features &
Benefits
Productivity

The SK600 accepts many attachments for added versatility and improved ROI for landscape customers. A standard hydraulic parking brake allows for easy engagement and disengagement. Class-leading power to the attachment and outstanding versatility, free additional manpower and allows workers to focus time on other jobsite tasks.

Features &
Benefits
Low Maintenance

Low-maintenance track-tensioning system is equipped with a grease cylinder for easy adjustment and track removal, reducing downtime and improving machine longevity. Single-point, lockable fuel and hydraulic fluid tanks improve security and provide rental companies peace-of-mind. All machine maintenance points are easily accessible, helping to keep it running smoothly.

Features &
Benefits
Design

The machine is equipped with an advanced attachment latching system for simple, secure connections. The machine’s narrow frame easily fits through standard yard gates and is engineered to maneuver in tight, compact spaces for improved productivity in hard-to-reach places.

Features &
Benefits
Operator's Station

Ergonomic operator's station comes standard with dual-level ground drive controls, with an optional joystick, allowing the operator to control each track independently for improved maintenance and mobility on difficult jobsite conditions. Optimized hydraulics deliver the smoothest ride in the industry, allowing operators to stay comfortable and productive for long hours on the job.

Features &
Benefits
Superior Customer Support

Your Ditch Witch equipment is backed by a worldwide network of dealers you can count on for unmatched commitment to your success. From genuine Ditch Witch parts to factory-trained service to expert advice, your Ditch Witch dealer has it all for you.

Features &
Benefits
Power

24.8-hp (18.5 kW) Kubota® diesel engine provides exceptional power to all machine functions and delivers added power to the attachment for enhanced productivity on landscape and irrigation jobs. 600-lb (272,150-kg) rated operating capacity and 76-in (210.820-cm) hinge pin height enables productive loading and ability to handle tasks requiring more strength and power.

Features &
Benefits
Productivity

The SK600 accepts many attachments for added versatility and improved ROI for landscape customers. A standard hydraulic parking brake allows for easy engagement and disengagement. Class-leading power to the attachment and outstanding versatility, free additional manpower and allows workers to focus time on other jobsite tasks.

Features &
Benefits
Low Maintenance

Low-maintenance track-tensioning system is equipped with a grease cylinder for easy adjustment and track removal, reducing downtime and improving machine longevity. Single-point, lockable fuel and hydraulic fluid tanks improve security and provide rental companies peace-of-mind. All machine maintenance points are easily accessible, helping to keep it running smoothly.

Features &
Benefits
Design

The machine is equipped with an advanced attachment latching system for simple, secure connections. The machine’s narrow frame easily fits through standard yard gates and is engineered to maneuver in tight, compact spaces for improved productivity in hard-to-reach places.

Features &
Benefits
Operator's Station

Ergonomic operator's station comes standard with dual-level ground drive controls, with an optional joystick, allowing the operator to control each track independently for improved maintenance and mobility on difficult jobsite conditions. Optimized hydraulics deliver the smoothest ride in the industry, allowing operators to stay comfortable and productive for long hours on the job.

Features &
Benefits
Superior Customer Support

Your Ditch Witch equipment is backed by a worldwide network of dealers you can count on for unmatched commitment to your success. From genuine Ditch Witch parts to factory-trained service to expert advice, your Ditch Witch dealer has it all for you.